Hello Fans, Friends and Family

I finally have my website up and running.  May have to tweak it a little, not sure yet.  Nine days left till I start my ride around the country.   I will be riding over 10,000 miles to raise money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.  Please feel free to join me as I start my journey from the Seal Beach Pier in California at 8:00 AM on Saturday, 27 March 2010.  Any donations to support the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society or to help me defray my expenses would be greatly appreciated and can be done by going to my DONATE page.  Thank everyone who has helped me get ready for this event and those who will be helping me along the way.

2 Responses to “Hello Fans, Friends and Family”

  1. Larry Stern Says:

    I sooooooooo look forward to following your adventure. It’s been a kick riding with you this past year and I know you’ll have the time of your life and great stories to share. Be safe, stay healthy and have fun. Larry

  2. Ivan Cardenas Says:

    Good luck on your ride! I will be visiting your site for any updates…

Leave a Reply

