Hello Fans, Friends and Family

One Response to “Hello Fans, Friends and Family”

  1. bill c. Says:

    Hi Wes, I’m the rider who was fixing a flat just across the GG bridge who pointed you in the right direction to Sauselito and Bodega. Your progress is truly astounding and I feel blessed to have met you. At first I was pretty bummed about my flat but now I realize it was the best thing that happened on that ride. Youre a true inspiration; I hope to model a ride after you/yours someday. Happy trails!

    -bill

Leave a Reply

