Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Sunday, May 9th:  First of all, I hope all the Mothers had a wonderful day today.  I was able to spend the day with my wife today as it was just too windy to ride.  Judy did not want to fight the wind in the motor home either.  Called my mom and wished her a happy Mother’s Day.  Hoping for a nice day tomorrow (well, as nice as it can get in North Dakota) so I can get on my bicycle and ride.  We will be continuing through North Dakota on Interstate 94 through Dickinson and onto Bismarck before heading south on Hwy 83 into South Dakota past Pierre to Interstate 90 and hopping over to Hwy 183 for a chance to meet up with a brother of another member of my bicycle club.  From there we will continue into Nebraska in time for Judy’s high school alumni.  We have met up with a few people we know along the way.  If we will be going near a town of someone you’d like us to meet up with along the way, let us know and we will try to get together with them.  It is always a pleasure to meet up with fans, friends and family along the way.  Hoping for a great day tomorrow so I can continue my ride to raise money and awareness for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.  You can check on my progress and/or make donations to the Leukemia and Lymphoma by going to my website at http://www.jacobsonexpress.com.   So until next time. . . Saving Lives One Mile at a Time – – – Wes & Judy

One Response to “Hello Fans, Friends and Family”

  1. John Says:

    Great job!

Leave a Reply

