Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Monday, Oct 4th:  As promised, I am keeping you up to date on my recovery and continued donations being made to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.  The pain from my accident is getting better.  I am still waking up often during the night, however, to take medication for pain so I can get back to sleep.  I have made follow-up appointment with my doctor to see how I am recovering.  My range of motion in my right arm is also improving, but not by much at this time.  Donations to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society through my website is now at $4,121.  I am happy to see that donations are still coming in.  Every dollar received helps in the fight against this disease.  You can still make your donation by visiting http://www.gsf.lls.llsevent.org/JACOBSONEXPRESS.  I will continue to keep you updated as my condition improves and donations keep coming in.  Until next time . . . Remember To Wear Your Helmet . . . Saving Lives One Mile at a Time . . . Wes & Judy    http://www.jacobsonexpress.com

Leave a Reply

