Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Wednesday, October 20th:  Everything is going well.  Still getting together with family and friends.  Attended the monthly meeting of my bicycle club, SCOR, on Monday.  They held their annual election of officers and had a pot luck.  Yesterday was my 61st birthday.  Judy took me out for lunch and had dinner with friends, Mike & Loi Barman.  I am trying to go to the gym every other day.  My strength and mobililty seems to be  improving every day.  I am to the point where I only need to take 2 or 3 Tylenols a day for pain.  I still have to wait a few more weeks before I see the doctor again to find out when I can get back on the bicycle.  Hope everyone is doing well.  My thanks to all of you.  Until next time . . . Remember To Wear Your Helmet . . . Saving Lives One Mile At A Time . . . Wes & Judy

Leave a Reply

