Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Sunday, October 31st:  I have been going to the gym on a regular basis getting stronger with more mobililty every day.  There is still some tenderness but I have almost full range of motion. My mom is improving also.  She is out of the hospital and recovering in a convalescent home.  On Thursday I took a practice ride of 7 miles and later in the day another 10 miles.  Today I joined with my bike club and went on a 30 mile ride with them.  Of course I rode my bike to the meeting place and after the ride I rode to visit my mom and then back home for a total of 48 miles.  I didn’t think about it today, but I should have brought my camera.  On future rides I will bring my camera and post pictures of the scenery on my local rides just as I did on my journey around the country.  At present I am planning to resume my ride around the country in the early spring.  Until next time . . . Remember to wear your helmet . . . Saving one life at a time . . . Wes & Judy    http://www.jacobsonexpress.com

Leave a Reply

