Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Friday, November 26th:  I have made great progress in my recovery from my accident.  It has been a little more than 8 weeks now and tomorrow morning we will drive out to Arizona to continue my 10,000 mile bicycle ride around the United States to help in the fight against Leukemia and Lymphoma.  My ride was put on hold in Tucson, Arizona after my accident on 24 September.  I am not sure exactly where we will resume the ride from, but expect it to be north of Tempe, AZ.  That will take me on other roads avoiding riding on the Interstate highway.  I will keep you informed of my progress as I finish the last chapter of this ride.  I will pick up my ride at 9,646 miles.  I am sure that by the time I get back to the start of my ride in Seal Beach, CA I will have ridden more than my goal of 10,000 miles.  A total of $4,120 has been donated to The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society so far by you, my fans, friends and family.  Donations can still be made by visiting http://www.gsf.lls.llsevent.org/JACOBSONEXPRESS.  Until next time . . . Remember to wear your helmet . . . Saving Lives One Mile at a Time . . . Wes & Judy       http://www.jacobsonexpress.com

Leave a Reply

