Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Saturday, December 4th:  We got our motorhome working again and left about 8:00AM  this morning from Seal Beach, CA and after almost 500 miles arrived just outside of Tucson, AZ about 6:00PM, very close to the spot where I had my accident on 24 September.  Tomorrow morning I will resume my 10,000 mile bicycle ride around the United States, continuing to raise money and awareness for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.  As of this date I have cycled 9,646 miles and raised $4,120 through your generous donations to help in the fight against Leukemia and Lymphoma.  By the time I reach Seal Beach, CA I should have well over 10,000 miles and hope that the donations for Leukemia and Lymphoma match my mileage.  Donations to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society can be made by visiting http://www.gsf.lls.llsevent.org/JACOBSONEXPRESS.  Until next time . . . Remember to wear your helmet . . . Saving Lives One Mile at a Time . . . Wes & Judy      http://www.jacobsonexpress.com

Leave a Reply

