Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Saturday, March 19th:  Today I took a bike ride with my 12 year old grandson Ty and a friend from my bike club, Albert.  We rode through Palos Verdes California.  It was a nice 37 mile ride with some good hills.  The weather was very nice and and we really enjoyed the ride.  I have a new computer for my bike that I can download information to my computer with.  It is a Garmin Edge 500.  If you click on the link below you can view my ride information including a map of my bike route.

Palos Verdes Bike Ride by jacobsonwes@yahoo.com at Garmin Connect – Details.

Leave a Reply

