Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Sunday, April 3rd, 2011:  This morning my wife Judy wanted donuts for breakfast.  I did my 3rd day of riding for this month to the corner store.  When I got there I found they didn’t have any real donuts, so I picked up a couple packages of pre-packaged danishes.  Not healthy I know, but once in a while it can’t hurt.  The ride was only about 2 miles total, but at least I got on the bike.  I’ll spend the rest of the day with Judy and get more miles in tomorrow.  You can see the stats on this short ride on the link below.

Short Ride to Store by wildwes49 at Garmin Connect – Details.

Leave a Reply

