Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Wednesday, April 6th:  Still maintaining my goal of riding my bike everyday during the month of April.  Today’s ride was only 3 miles.  Just a quick ride up the hill and back.  The weather did not look good and I had errands to run with my wife.  It looks like the weather is going to get worse the next couple of days.  Still, I will try to at least do a couple of miles each day to make my goal. 

East on Simkins by wildwes49 at Garmin Connect – Details.

Leave a Reply

