Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Thursday, April 14th, 2011:  Todays ride started at my home base, Simkins and Highway 160.  I headed north on Highway 160 into a pretty stiff headwind.  I went over the pass, continuing north until I reached Interstate 95.  At this point I knew I would have a good ride home as the headwind I had will now be a nice tailwind all the way home.  I made a lot better time on the way back and felt pretty good at the end of the ride.  You can view my stats by clicking on the link below:

Interstate 95 & Back by wildwes49 at Garmin Connect – Details.

Leave a Reply

