Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Thursday, April 21st, 2011:  Day 21 of my 30 day challenge to ride every day during the month of April.  Today was very windy.  I knew it would be.  They told me it would be.  I just did a short ride around the neighborhood, down to the store and the local Post Office.  I think the winds will be calmer tomorrow.  If so, I will do a longer ride.  You can view the stats of my ride by clicking on the link below:

Wesley posted a cycle on dailymile

Wesley Jacobson rode 3.5 miles in 18 mins. Very windy out. Just a short spin around the neighborhood, to the corner store & Post Office. Not a long distance and not very
Leave a Reply

