Hello Fans, Friends and Family

Tuesday, May 17th, 2011:  Rainy day today.  I was hoping to go for a ride today, but I think I will wait for drier  weather.  Tomorrow is predicting rain also, but it is supposed to dry up after that.  The first dry day I get I will get out and ride again.  This Saturday, May 21, I will meet with members of my bike club SCOR, at Liberty Park in Cerritos, CA for a 60+ mile ride around Palos Verdes.  It is a nice ride with some hills.  I am hoping for no rain on Saturday so that the ride does not get cancelled.  The ride will be at a “B” pace with speeds from 14 to 18 mph.  Helmets are requred on all rides.  For anyone interested in joining in on the ride, it will start at 8:AM at Liberty Park, in Cerritos, CA.

Leave a Reply

