Pete’s Burger Ride by wildwes49

Saturday, 20 August 2011:  This morning I rode to Liberty Park to meet with the club members for our ride.  No riders were there that wanted to ride the “B” ride so I decided to join with the 13 other riders for the “C” ride.  It was a nice, short, 25 mile loop for breakfast at Pete’s Burger.  I did not enjoy this ride as much as I would have liked.  I was prepared for a longer 50+ mile ride with hills.  I guess I will have to start riding my own rides during the weekdays so I can get longer, faster and harder rides.  Today’s stats are not that impressive, but you can click on the link below to view them.

Pete’s Burger Ride by wildwes49 at Garmin Connect – Details.

Leave a Reply

