Palos Verdes by wildwes49

Sunday, 27 November 2011:  Today’s club ride was scheduled to be 25 miles so I decided to ride to the point at Liberty Park which is about 6 miles each way.  That would have given me about 37 miles total.  When I got there I was the only one to show up from my club.  Instead I hooked up with another club and rode with them around the Palos Verdes roads.  It was a nice ride with beautiful weather and scenery.  By the time I got back home I had cycled almost 70 miles and made a few new friends.  You can see the details of today’s ride by clicking on the link below. 

Palos Verdes by wildwes49 at Garmin Connect – Details.

Leave a Reply

