JOHNNIE Up & Back w/Trip to Town by wildwes49 at Garmin Connect – Details

JOHNNIE 2 JOHNNIE 1

13 February 2013 

On this day I took a ride north on Hwy 160 to the top of the hill at Johnnie.   You can view all the details of this ride by clicking on the link below.  On a side note, in the next 2-3 months I will be closing this blog down.  Most of the comments I recieve are from SPAM.  If you would like me to send my ride info to you via email, please state that fact and give me your email address.

JOHNNIE Up & Back w/Trip to Town by wildwes49 at Garmin Connect – Details.

Leave a Reply

